The highly-anticipated follow-up to the acclaimed Fishing Music, here is another spirited mix of songs and tunes inspired by fish, fishing, and rivers, featuring original performances by some of the country's finest acoustic musicians. Featuring: Ben Winship, Tim & Mollie O'Brien, Billy ovick, David Thompson, Jeffrey Foucault, Mike Dowling, Rob Ickes, Aoife O'Donovan, Margo Valiante, John Lowell, Leon Hunt, Matt Flinner and many more.

Produced by Ben Winship and David Thompson

Victor, Idaho and Bozeman, Montana

1. Little Miss Cutthroat

2. Mayfly

3. Gone Fishin'

4. The Eel's Nephew

5. Waiting on the Evening Rise

6. Wade in the Water

7. Fishin' in the Wind

8. Old Bamboo

9. I Caught a Keeper

10. Lost River

11. Church of the Wandering Stream

12. Fishing in the Dark

13. Opening Day

14. The Winding Stream

15. The Ol' Diamond Back Sturgeon/Jeff Sturgeon

16. Everybody's Fishin'

The anticipated follow up to Fishing Music I